Start | Services | Industrial sectors and applications | Company | Contact | Locations
Contact

HTI-GESAB Germany

HTI-GESAB
Hoch- Temperatur Industrieanlagen GmbH
Sauerbruchstraße 11
25479 Ellerau · Germany
Phone: 0049 (0) 4106 - 70 09-0
Fax: 0049 (0) 4106 - 70 09-99
E-Mail: info@hti-ellerau.de

Worldwide Locations

Netherlands

KMC – Kundera Marine Consultants BV
Ton C. van Es
Tel.: +31 - 78 641 17 78
mobile: +31 - 6 51370 013
E-mail: tcvanes@kmcmarine.nl

Italy

Paracchini S.R.L.
Mr. Paracchini
Tel.: +39 - 029014131
E-mail: paracchinisrl.paracchini@tin.it

Spain

Marsys, S.A.
Tel.: +34 - 91 572 32 19 / +34 - 91 572 32 61
E-mail: comercial@marsys.org
Web: www.marsys.org

Poland

Andrem Sp. z.o.o.
Ursula
Tel.: +48 - 58 785 90 00
E-mail: andrem@andrem.pl
Web: www.andrem.pl

Sweden

GESAB Göteborgs Energy Systems AB
Jörgen Lund - Sales manager
Tel.: +46 - 31 744 19 54
E-mail: jorgen.lund@gesab.net

Thor Lund - General Manager
Tel.: +46 - 31 744 19 52
E-mail: thor.lund@gesab.net

Web: www.gesab.net

Norway

Scanvi - Interyards AS
Svein Mathiassen
Tel.: +47 - 24 14 51 30 / 35
mobile: +47 – 45 415 412
E-mail: svein@scanvi-interyards.no
Web: www.scanvi-interyards.no

Turkey

DAPE Consultants
Engineering & Representatives Ltd.
Atilla Darici
Tel.: +90 - 2 164 915 137
E-mail: info@dape.com.tr
Web: www.dape.com.tr

Malaysia

HTI-Gesab
Mr. Isaac Lam Wai Heng – Engineer
Tel.: +60 - 12 281 91 15
E-mail: isaac.lam@hti-malaysia.com
Web: www.hti-ellerau.de

China

GESAB SHANGHAI
Mr. Mike Ying
Tel.: +86 – 1370 18 16488
E-mail: mike.ying@gesabcn.cn

Korea

Jey EnTech. Co.
Jey Chung - Managing Director
Tel.: +82 - 51 465 3661
mobile: +82 - 10 3139 3667
E-mail: jeychung@hanmir.com
Web: www.marinehouse.com

Canada

Lenergy, INC
Lennart Lundgren M.Sc.
Phone: +1 - 403 238 77 25
Mobile: +1 - 403 680 31 64
E-Mail: LENERGY@shaw.ca

Brazil

Only ships and high-pressure steam systems
ORCA Navalex International, Inc.
Genil Mazza
Tel.: +55 - 21 222 022 63
E-mail: genil@orca-rc.com.br
© HTI-Gesab 2009 | Imprint | Conditions of Delivery and Payment | Conditions of Purchase
German version of this site | Gesab Göteborg