Start | Services | Industrial sectors and applications | Company | Contact | Locations
Services

Process heat with system. Worldwide - HTI-GESAB.


  • Thermal oil plants
  • Steam plants
  • Hot water plants
  • Natural steam plants
  • Heat recovery plants
  • Heat exchangers
  • Air pre-heaters
  • Accessories




Concentrating strengths - with safety - certifi ed

Our national and international experience allows us to offer you the best in heat energy solutions and deliver wellengineered products. Our systems work with all currently available solid, liquid and gas fuels.


Certificates

We work in compliance with all Regulations of the European Community and international Acceptance Organisations.

Location

Due to the proximity to Hamburg and therefore the ship builders (shipyards) and ship owners we have been delivering to all renowned European and international shipyards and shipping companies for decades.




Boiler plants from - HTI-GESAB.

Our customers require process heat and come from the most varied sectors of industry. Heating outputs of up to 15.000 kW are manufactured in Ellerau and larger plants upon enquiry. In the meantime, more than 800 plants have been delivered for maritime navigation and more than 700 land plants, a fact which highlights our competence and our experience in this sector.
© HTI-Gesab 2009 | Imprint | Conditions of Delivery and Payment | Conditions of Purchase
German version of this site | Gesab Göteborg

Start | Leistungen | Industriebereiche und Anwendungen | Unternehmen | Kontakt | Standorte
Leistungen

Prozesswärme mit System. Weltweit - HTI-GESAB.


  • Thermalölanlagen
  • Dampfanlagen
  • Heißwasseranlagen
  • Naturdampfanlagen
  • Wärmerückgewinnungsanlagen
  • Wärmetauscher
  • Luftvorwärmer
  • Zubehör




Stärken bündeln - mit Sicherheit - zertifiziert

Unsere nationalen und internationalen Erfahrungen ermöglichen es uns, Ihnen das Beste in der Bereitstellung von Wärmeenergielösungen anzubieten und technisch ausgereifte Produkte zu liefern. Unsere Systeme arbeiten mit allen derzeit verfügbaren festen, flüssigen und gasförmigen Brennstoffen.


Zertifikate

Wir arbeiten nach allen Regeln der europäischen Gemeinschaft
und der internationalen Abnahmeorganisationen.

Standorte

Durch die Nähe zu Hamburg und damit zu den Schiffbauern (Werften) und den Schiffseignern (Reedern) liefern wir seit Jahrzehnten an alle namhaften europäischen und internationalen Werften und Reedereien.




Kesselanlagen von - HTI-GESAB.

Unsere Kunden benötigen Prozesswärme und kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Industriebereichen. In Ellerau werden Erhitzerleistungen bis zu 15.000 kW und auf Anfrage auch größere Anlagen gefertigt. Mittlerweile wurden über 800 Anlagen für Seeschifffahrt und mehr als 700 Landanlagen ausgeliefert, was unsere Kompetenz und unsere Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet auszeichnen.
© HTI-Gesab 2009 | Impressum | Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen | Einkaufsbedingungen
Englische Version dieser Webseiten | Gesab Göteborg