Start | Services | Industrial sectors and applications | Company | Contact | Locations
THT-Steam Boiler

Technology for the palm oil industry

Technology for the palm oil industry

THT high pressure steam generators in type NDK natural circulation procedures are applied where ever high process temperatures with steam are required. Various application areas are produced for the palm oil and bio-diesel refinery sector. The new generation high-pressure steam generators further developed by HTI-Gesab have created basic improvements and thus advantages for the customer.

Oil/Gas-fired natural steam boiler Type NDK

Radiative heat transfer boilers for high-pressure steam in the natural circulation system without the use of an additional feed water or forced circulation pump for the pressure range of 80 bar and 95 bar. The boiler pressure chamber consists of vertical rising pipes which are welded into ring headers top and bottom and lie gas-tight close together.

The pressure chamber consists of two pipe baskets which are connected with each other via steam and condensate pipes. The pipe baskets are installed tension-free in a gastight welded flue gas casing. The boiler can only be delivered in standing design as the natural circulation system does not function in lying design. The boiler is equipped with a sturdy steel substructure. It is therefore not necessary to lay a foundation on-site. The boiler can be erected on a concrete floor with normal load capacity. The load per area unit is between 1-2 kg/cm˛. The demountable boiler allows easy and thorough cleaning of the combustion chamber and the two flues. The boiler is fitted with heat insulation of mineral wool which is clad in structured aluminium sheet. The choice of material and manufacture are compliant with valid regulations for steam boilers.

A pressure test certificate is obtained from the TÜV for every boiler. The basis for the design and construction is the Technical Regulations for Steam Boilers (TRD). All welds are conducted in accordance with DIN 8563, Part 3 evaluation group CS and DIN 8562. The boiler can only be operated in a closed steam-condensate circulation. The necessary feed water must correspond with the requirements of TRD 611. The pressure chamber is manufactured from seamless pipes, material St35.8.

© HTI-Gesab 2009 | Imprint | Conditions of Delivery and Payment | Conditions of Purchase
German version of this site | Gesab Göteborg

Start | Leistungen | Industriebereiche und Anwendungen | Unternehmen | Kontakt | Standorte
THT-Dampfsysteme

Technologie der Palmölindustrie

mit THT-Dampfanlagen

THT-Hochdruckdampferzeuger im Naturumlaufverfahren Typ NDK werden überall dort eingesetzt, wo hohe Prozesstemperaturen mit Dampf gefragt sind. Vielfältige Einsatzgebiete ergeben sich für die Industrie der Palm- Öl und Bio- Diesel Raffinerien. Durch HTI-Gesab weiterentwickelte Hochdruckdampferzeuger der neuen Generation sind grundlegende Verbesserungen und dadurch Vorteile für den Kunden entstanden.

Öl/Gasbefeuerter- Naturdampfkessel Typ NDK

Strahlungsheizkessel für Hochdruckdampf im Naturumlaufsystem ohne den Einsatz einer zusätzlichen Speisewasser- oder Zwangszirkulationspumpe für den Druckbereich 80 bar und 95 bar. Der Kesseldruckkörper besteht aus vertikalen Steigrohren, die oben und unten in Ringsammelrohre eingeschweißt sind und gasdicht eng aneinander liegen.

Der Druckkörper besteht aus zwei Rohrkörben, die über Dampf- und Kondensatrohre miteinander verbunden sind. Die Rohrkörbe sind spannungsfrei in einen gasdicht geschweißten Rauchgasmantel eingebaut. Der Kessel kann nur in stehender Bauweise geliefert werden, da bei liegender Ausführung das Naturumlaufsystem nicht funktioniert. Der Kessel ist mit einer stabilen Stahl- Unterbaukonstruktion versehen. Damit entfällt ein zusätzliches bauseits herzustellendes Fundament. Der Kessel kann auf einen normalbelastbaren Betonboden aufgestellt werden. Die Flächenbelastung liegt zwischen 1-2 kg/cm². Der demontierbare Kesseldeckel ermöglicht eine leichte und gründliche Reinigung der Brennkammer und den zwei Rauchgaszügen. Der Kessel ist mit einer Wärmedämmung aus Mineralwolle versehen, die mit strukturiertem Aluminiumblech verkleidet ist.

Die Auswahl und Verarbeitung der Werkstoffe erfolgt gemäß den gültigen Dampfkesselverordnungen. Für jeden Kessel wird eine Druckprüfbescheinigung durch den TÜV eingeholt. Grundlage für die Auslegung und Konstruktion sind die Regeln der TRD (Technische Regeln für Dampfkessel). Alle Schweißungen werden gemäß DIN 8563, Teil 3 Bewertungsgruppe CS und DIN 8562 ausgeführt. Der Kessel kann nur in einem geschlossenen Dampf-Kondensatkreislauf betrieben werden. Das erforderliche Speisewasser muss den Anforderungen der TRD 611 entsprechen. Der Druckkörper wird aus nahtlosen Rohren Material St35.8 hergestellt.

© HTI-Gesab 2009 | Impressum | Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen | Einkaufsbedingungen
Englische Version dieser Webseiten | Gesab Göteborg